Thoughts on the Recent Earthquake and Lingering Hurricane

I was recently asked by someone in the media,

Just wanted to reach out and gauge your thoughts on the recent earthquake and lingering hurricane. Do you believe that these natural disasters are some of the first signs of next year’s apocalypse? Are things just going to get worse?

Here was my reply,

Well, we are  in the hurricane season. As someone who used to live in Gulfport, Mississippi, I am used to hurricanes. I don’t see this one as being out of the ordinary. In fact it would be extraordinary if we didn’t have some hurricane scares at this time of the year. Likewise there have always been and will always be earthquakes. Some are saying that these are being manufactured by HAARP (High Frequency Active Auroral Research Program), who admittedly has the ability to make changes in the weather and may possibly be able to cause earthquakes as well. I certainly don’t discount that possibility, since I think the people behind HAARP are just crazy enough to do these things, in order to create disasters so they can then pose as our saviors and consolidate their power. There are also people in power who admit that they want to reduce the world’s population from 7 billion to 1 billion. That’s a lot of dead people! However, I have no proof that the earthquakes are anything other than natural, so I will assume that, but keep my eyes on these crazy people just in case.

I don’t think there is anything magic about the year 2012. That may well be the year that the economy collapses, because it is looking more and more like that time is drawing near, but I think the Mayan prophecy is being pushed in order to create a distraction. When 2012 passes without event (hopefully) then everyone can say, “See, those conspiracy people were indeed crazy” and never listen to them again. That’s what happened after the Y2K scare. (I was not an advocate of that either.) It’s  sort of a “Boy Who Cried Wolf” scenario that is being created for us. Then after 2012 has passed, when no one is watching, the banksters could really hit us with their engineered economic collapse, which is all leading to one world government, with them in power, and a loss of our sovereignty. “Fascism is always sold as necessary for the public good.” That’s my theory. I am keeping my mind open to many possibilities.

Survival Doc
TheNewSurvivalist.com

Follow Obamaphobia on Twitter

2 Responses to “Thoughts on the Recent Earthquake and Lingering Hurricane”


  1. 1 John Smith August 28, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Just saw you on TV. Economic collapse is the end. Wish I could afford to buy land. Unfortunately, it’s too late for me. Us sub30 year olds didn’ get much of a chance.

  2. 2 IndianaShooter August 28, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    Saw you on television. Visit us at http://www.indianashooter.com and share your knowledge with other preppers!


Leave a Reply

